Obituaries

Local obituaries.

Dorothy E. Roe

Dorothy E. Roe, age 94 of Highland, IL, died Friday, February 13, 2015, at Legacy Place in Highland, IL. Visitation will be held from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM on Monday, February 16, 2015, at...

Wyatt Michael Lindley

Wyatt Michael Lindley, newborn son of Stacie Marie Bone and Michael Eugene Lindley of Sorento, passed away Tuesday, February 10 at Barnes Hospital in St. Louis. Graveside services for Wyatt Michael Lindley will...

Shirley Rose Bright

Shirley Rose Bright, age 66 of Highland, passed away Thursday, February 12 at her home. A memorial service for 66 year old Shirley Rose Bright will be held Tuesday, February 17 at 12:00...

Rosetta J. McCray

Rosetta J. McCray, age 71, of Greenville, passed away Tuesday, February 10 at St. Francis Hospital in Litchfield. Funeral services for 71 year old Rosetta J. McCray will be Monday, February 16 at...

Harold Ross Cunningham

Harold Ross Cunningham, age 85, of rural Mulberry Grove, passed away Wednesday, February 11 at Greenville Regional Hospital. A celebration of life for 85 year old Harold Ross Cunningham will be Sunday, February...

John F. Jernigan

John F. Jernigan, age 83, of Mulberry Grove, formerly of Smithboro, passed away Sunday, February 8 at Helia Healthcare. Funeral services for 83 year old John F. Jernigan will be Saturday, February 14...

Tom L. Zobrist

Tom L. Zobrist, age 64, of Pierron, passed away Sunday, February 8 at St. Joseph’s Hospital in Highland. Funeral services for 64 year old Tom L. Zobrist will be Sunday, February 15 at...

Michael G. & Julia M. White

Michael G. White, age 67, and Julia M. White, age 57, of Highland, passed away Saturday, February 7, following a traffic accident in Clinton County. Funeral services for 67 year old Michael G....

Evelyn C. Drees

Evelyn C. Drees, age 88, of Trenton, passed away Monday, February 9 at her residence. A funeral mass of Christian burial for 88 year old Evelyn C. Drees will be Friday, February 13...

Timothy S. “Tim” Bergfield

Timothy S. “Tim” Bergfield, age 41, of Richmond Hill, Georgia, passed away Friday, January 30 in Georgia. A memorial funeral service for 41 year old Timothy S. “Tim” Bergfield will be Sunday, February...