Greenville FFA Places Third In Contest

The Greenville FFA Parliamentary Procedure Team placed third at the District Contest last week. Individually Haley Pierce was 1st place Floormember, Grant Suess was 3rd place Chairman, and Megan Hediger was 3rd place Secretary. Other floor members included Cara Thiems, Mark Ayers and Caleb Gaffner.

Previous articleGreenville Police Department Releases February Report
Next articleOne Vehicle Accident On Rt. 140 Sends One To Hospital