Incumbents Retain Seats In Madison County

In the Madison County election Tuesday, Debbie Ming-Mendoza, the Republican incumbent in the race for County Clerk retained her seat with 39,405 votes. Democrat challenger Stephen J. Adler trailed with 38,593 votes.

In the race for Madison County Treasurer, Republican incumbent Kurt Prenzler will also retain his seat. Prenzler received 44,418 votes. His challenger, Democrat Marleen Suarez received 33,120 votes.

*All results are unofficial

Previous articleConder To Serve As Fayette County Clerk
Next articleKarmeier Reportedly Wins Retention