Office Holders To Be Sworn In December 1

Bond County office holders will be sworn in December 1.
Bond County Clerk & Recorder Randy Reitz, Sheriff Jeff Brown, and Treasurer Katie Weiss will be sworn in by Judge John Knight at 10:00 a.m. Monday, December 1 in the main courtroom of the Bond County Courthouse.

Reitz, Brown, and Weiss are incumbents in their respective offices. Each ran unopposed in the election early this month.