Greenville FFA Parliamentary Procedure Team Place First In Sectionals


Congratulations to the Greenville High School FFA Parliamentary Procedure Team. They finished first at the Section Contest. Caleb Gaffner was second place chairman and Megan Hediger was first place secretary. Top floor members include Cara Thiems in first place, Megan Hediger in second place, and Cody Gaffner in fifth place. Other floor members were Brooke Krankel and J.T. Thiems. They will now compete at the District level in March.

Previous articlePaint The Vandalia Gym Pink For Jen
Next articleCHS Donates To Pocahontas Old Ripley Fire-EMS