New Greenville FFA Officers Announced

Greenville FFA Chapter officers for the 2015-2016 school year have been announced.

Mitchell Langham will be the chapter president. Joshua Pierce will serve as vice president. Caleb Gaffner will be secretary and Skylor Snow will be treasurer. The role of reporter will be filled by Brooke Krankel. Kimberly Lovatto will be sentinel. Shelbi McCray will serve as parliamentarian. J.T. Thiems will be historian and Danielle Somraty will be chaplain. Cara Thiems will serve as Section 19 president.

Congratulations to all on their new roles!

Previous articleFire Hydrant Flushing In Greenville
Next articleSt. Joseph’s Hospitals In Highland And Breese Receive Federal Five Star Rating