Frank R. Joy Elected Bankers Association Honorary Member

Frank Joy receives a lifetime honorary membership from the Illinois Bankers Association

Frank R. Joy was honored recently with Honorary Lifetime Membership in the Illinois Bankers Association during the IBA’s 2015 Annual Conference Awards Banquet Wednesday, June 17 in the Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette Hotel. Frank is the first banker elected to Lifetime Membership who is not a past IBA Chairman.

Frank has served the banking industry for a period spanning five decades with a lifetime of employment at Bradford National Bank, serving 37 years on the bank’s Board of Directors, 21 years as bank President, and 22 years as Chief Executive Officer.

He has also served the Greenville Community on the Greenville Regional Hospital Board of Directors since 1983, on the Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors and as a Past President, on the Board of Directors and Past President of the I-70 Community Development Corporation, Treasurer of the Bond County Salvation Army, and on the Bond County Academic Foundation Board of Directors.

Congratulations Frank on this much deserved honor and thank you for your service to our community.

SOURCEPhoto courtesy of Bradford National Bank
Previous articleMilitary Moms Website A Resource For Family & Friends
Next articleGoldsmith To Join FNB