Bond County Community Foundation Has New Members

Wes Olson and April Crew-Kelly are the newest members of the Bond County Community Foundation board of directors. The Unit 2 Superintendent and Chamber of Commerce executive director are designated seats on the board.

Officers re-elected for this year are Alan Gaffner – President, Brad Turner – Vice-President, Pat Kious – Secretary, and Liz Heinzmann – Treasurer.

Founded in 2014, the foundation’s mission is to promote and facilitate the furtherance of charitable and educational opportunities in Bond and adjacent counties.

For more information, call Pat at 664-0300.

SOURCELogo courtesy of The First National Bank
Previous articlePHOTOS: Our Common Ground’s 2015 Autumn Art Walk
Next articleSJH Enhances Surgery Services With Addition Of Ophthalmologist To Medical Staff