Greyhound Classic All Tourney Team


Members of the 2017 8th Grade Greyhound Classic All Tournament Basketball team have been announced.

Members include (pictured L to R, above) Blain Marx, of Ramsey; Blaze Schellenger, of Pocahontas; Carter Monke, of Mt. Olive; and Thomas Baker, of Sorento. Not pictured above: Ryan Dawson, of Lewis and Clark, and Jackson Isringhausen, of Mulberry Grove.

SOURCEPhoto courtesy of the Sorento Center
Previous articleFreshman Lady Comets Win
Next articlePocahontas Wins Greyhound Classic