GHS Class Officers

Bond County Unit 2 High School students recently elected their class officers for the 2017-2018 school year.

For the Class of 2018, officers include TJ Zobrist, President; Tyler Bryant, Vice President; and Logan Hilmes, Secretary/Treasurer.

Class of 2019 officers are Maddie Wade, President; Sam Barber, Vice President; and Brian Prater, Secretary/Treasurer.

Officers for the Class of 2020 are Joshua Doty, President; Logan Doll, Vice President; and Taina Estevez, Secretary/Treasurer.

Previous articleVFW Post 1377 Hosts Blood Drive
Next articlePocahontas Town Wide Yard Sale