Turley Award

Dr. Hugh Siefken

The 24th annual Gerald Turley Award will be presented Thursday by the Greenville Chamber of Commerce to Dr. Hugh Siefken.

A program to honor Siefken will be held at 6:30 p.m. Thursday in the Krober Room on the Greenville College campus.

Tickets, at $15 apiece, are available at Bradford National Bank, First National Bank, Midland States Bank and Watson’s Drug Store.

The Turley Award is presented to an individual who has demonstrated personal sacrifice, involvement, innovation and community leadership to promote Greenville.

Previous articleCounty Recycling In Question
Next articleCouncil Hears Cemetery Concerns