FFA Parliamentary Procedure Team First

Pictured Left to Right are Marissa Schaefer, Shelbi McCray, Dalton Knerrer, Grace Young, Cole Wall, and Grace Baum

Congratulations to the Greenville FFA Parliamentary Procedure Team. They placed 1st at the Section 19 contest held recently at Greenville High School.

Individually, all team members placed. Shelbi McCray was 1st place Chairman. Marissa Schaefer was 1st place Secretary. Top floor members were Cole Wall, 1st; Grace Baum, 2nd; Marissa Schaefer, 3rd; Dalton Knerrer, 4th; and Grace Young, 5th overall.

Members must take a test on Parliamentary Law and then present a ten minute demonstration on a meeting using a required main motion and other required motions.

SOURCEPhoto courtesy of the Greenville FFA
Previous articleSt. Joseph’s Hospital Blood Drive February 7
Next articlePheasants & Quail Forever Awards