2018-2019 FFA Officers

The slate of Greenville FFA officers for the 2018-2019 school year has been announced.

Cole Wall will be President; Marissa Schaefer will serve as Vice- President; Levi Siebert will be Secretary; the office of Treasurer will be filled by Chad Stearns; Dalton Knerrer will be Reporter; Taylor Huels will serve as Sentinel; the title of Historian goes to Will Harnetiaux; Jason Zeeb will be Parliamentarian; and Logan Doll will serve as Chaplain.

Congratulations to the new office holders!

Previous articleLetter Carriers Stamp Out Hunger Food Drive
Next articleFree Physicals For Athletes Entering Grades 10-12