HSHS St. Joseph’s Hospital Highland Honors Colleagues For Years Of Service

HSHS St. Joseph’s Hospital Highland recently held their Hospital Awards and Recognition Banquet on Thursday, May 10. They honored the service of all St. Joseph’s colleagues, Hospital Sisters Health System (HSHS) and Southern Illinois Division (SID) colleagues located in Highland. Forty-four colleagues received service awards in recognition of their years of dedicated service for every five years of service to St. Joseph’s, from 5 to 45 years.

A social gathering and dinner was celebrated at the Knights of Columbus Hall in Highland, followed by the Award Presentation, games and door prizes. The following St. Joseph’s Hospital, SID, and HSHS colleagues received awards for their years of service to the hospital:

Marvin Holtgrave – 41 years
Kristy Hohl – 36 years
Cyndi Frizzell – 32 years
Debra Hartzog – 29 years

45 Years
Barbara Zaloga
Cynthia Gutzler

40 Years
Stephanie Kapp
Michael Trame

35 Years
Kevin Brendel

30 Years
Lisa Peters

20 Years
Christina Frank
Denise Knutt
Veronica Reiman

15 Years
Mamie Blackmon
Thomas Zaloga
Sandra Evans
Lorriena Ellner

10 Years
Cornelia Donley
Vernon Eversgerd
Connie Knebel
Diane LaRose
Brian Wesselmann
Alberdine Taitt
Jennifer Barton
James Moravec
Rick Richardson

5 Years
Jill Helmkamp
Tiffani Dyer
Kevin Schaubert
Debbie Elledge
Rachael Green
Barbara Mugler
Amy Thole
Lorien Martindale
Krystal McClenahan
Jackie Klobuchar
Donna Dothager

To learn more about HSHS St. Joseph’s Hospital Highland, visit http://www.stjosephshighland.org.

HSHS St. Joseph’s Hospital Highland is part of the Southern Illinois Division of Hospital Sisters Health System, which also includes HSHS St. Elizabeth’s Hospital in O’Fallon, HSHS St. Anthony’s Memorial Hospital in Effingham, HSHS St. Joseph’s Hospital in Breese, and HSHS Holy Family Hospital in Greenville.

Previous articleStout For State Rep
Next articleSherry Schaefer Contributes To 3X Award Winning Publication