MG Softball Players Named To EIC All Conference Team

The Egyptian Illini Conference has announced the 2018 All- Conference Team Softball players. They include several players from Mulberry Grove.

Makayla Dothager was named the All-Conference Team MVP. Alyssa Dothager, Kim Bone, and Delainey Enloe were also named to the All-Conference Team.

Anjelikka Hopkins of Mulberry Grove received an Honorable Mention.

Previous articleMulberry Grove Falls In Regionals
Next articleUPDATED: Comets Baseball To Play For Championship