2019-2020 GHS FFA Officers

The Greenville FFA Chapter has announced its officers for the 2019-2020 school year.

Marissa Schaefer will be President and Grace Baum Vice President. Will Harnetiaux will serve as Treasurer, Jack Wall as Reporter, and Logan Doll as Sentinel. Kate Daniken will be Historian, Leno Caldieraro Parliamentarian, and Dawson Graber Chaplain.

Previous articleVFW Post 1377 Sponsors Blood Drive
Next article25th Anniversary Of Greenville FCI