Greenville Tennis Awards

Photo by Richard Ople from FreeImages

Tennis Coach Carl Brannon has presented individual awards to members of his 2019 Greenville Comets boys’ tennis team.

Christopher Watterson was honored as most valuable player, Evan Oakley received the Hustle Award and Cainan Grove was given the Most Improved Player Award.

Coach Brannon gave the “One of a Kind” Award to Seth Owens for his blend of sportsmanship and consistent competitive effort.

The varsity Comets were champions of the South Central Conference.

Named the junior varsity Comets’ most improved player was Walter Smith.

Previous articleBoys Track Awards
Next articleHighland-Pierron Fire Protection District Changes