Several Lady Comets Named To 2015 SCC All Conference Teams


The 2015 South Central Conference All Conference Girls Soccer Teams have been announced and include several Lady Comets.

Seniors Katie Horton and Afton Nelson were named to the first team.

Juniors Katie Munshaw and Brianna Wade were named to the second team. Senior Emily Gaffner was named second team keeper.

Senor Abby Gaffner and sophomore Eliza Boyd were named to the third team.

SOURCEPhoto courtesy of the Lady Comets
Previous articleBlue Jays Compete At State
Next articleAces In Sectional Action Thursday Night